2019 Filmfare Glamour And Style Awards


On Tuesday the 6th Edition of the Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards were organized in Mumbai. Many Bollywood celebrities attended the award night, all were present in their best attire to name a few were Malaika Arora, Diana Penty, Kiara Advani, Kriti and Nupur Sanon, Ananya Panday, Rajkummar Rao, Daisy Shah, Nushrat Bharucha, Ankita Lokhande, Dia Mirza, Amyra Dastur, Akshara Haasan, Warina Hussain, and Karan Johar.

The Most Stylish Actor (Male) Award was bagged by Ayushmann Khurrana he was wearing a white suit with a cape. Alia Bhatt was awarded the Most Stylish Actresses (Female) she wore a black and pink gown.

Alia Bhatt At Filmfare Awards
Anushka Sharma At Filmfare Award

The Most Glamorous Star Male award was bagged by Varun Dhawan and the Most Glamours Star Female Award was bagged by Anushka Sharma she wore a baby pink gown with a thigh-high slit.

Nushrat Bharucha At Filmfare Award

The diva of the year was crowned to Malaika Arora. Kiara Advani was awarded the Hotstepper of the Year Female and Kartik Aryan won in the male category. The Woman of Style & Substance was awarded to Dia Mirza and Raj Kumar Rao was awarded the title of RiskTaker of the Year.

Saif Ali Khan won the Style Icon award at the event award. Kriti Sanon arrived at the event in a black dress accompanied by her sister, she was awarded the Fit & Fabulous Award. While others who attended the function were Tiger Shroff’s sister Krishna Shroff along with her boyfriend.

0 Replies to “2019 Filmfare Glamour And Style Awards”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *